TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

default image

I will use them again!

Lyle Project: Build or Install an In Ground Swimming Pool August 9, 2018

default image

Extremely happy with them

Extremely happy with them

Paula August 27, 2018

default image

By the time they were finished they were like part of the family.

We would recommend Morros and Munoz Construction team to anyone needing a bathroom remodel. They are the BEST and by the time they were finished, they were like part of the family.

Roger August 29, 2018

default image

Excellent.

Their communication is excellent . Let me know what was going on every step of the way.

Troy August 29, 2018

default image

Highly recommend!

We hired them to remodel and update our master bathroom and guest bathroom. We were so impressed with them and the quality of his work that we immediately hired them to remodel and update our kitchen as well. Highly recommend!

Sunshine Peterkin September 17, 2018

default image

They are the BEST

We would recommend Morros and Munoz Construction team to anyone needing a bathroom remodel. They are the BEST and by the time they were finished, they were like part of the family.

Karin Goodsell September 17, 2018

default image

First class experience!

First class experience! We love the finished product and the help we received in picking out the materials, along with the coordination of the installation, exceeded our expectations.

elvia saylor September 18, 2018

default image

Great experience considering the stress a remodel gives you

After a month of trying to find someone to renovate our condo we called home advisor and meet with Joshua Weigand he is their project manager, Dealing with him was a pleasure he is great, has wonderful customer service skills and got us everything we wanted answered all phone calls and questions. Great experience considering the stress a remodel gives you thank you morros and munoz

William H. December 6, 2018

default image

Great job M&M.

We just had our pool done with M&M and we are very pleased with our pool. Joanne is great and literally held our hand every step of the way. We had a hiccup in process but thankfully issue was resolved. Also gave her suggestions for future and hopefully they will take the recommendations to heart. I know dealing with village boards is quite a mission and I was happy Joanne was able to do all that tidious work instead of me😎😎. Though our yard still needs some landscaping we are enjoying our pool at all hours!! Great job M&M.

Belkys Diaz December 21, 2018

default image

First class experience!

First class experience! We love the finished product and the help we received in picking out the materials, along with the coordination of the installation, exceeded our expectations.

Rhonda Quimby January 2, 2019

default image

Thank you for your professional work and attitude.

Sometimes it's difficult to find men and women who do their job with integrity. It always falls on the owner, the leader of the company, Morros and Munoz Construction has been such a company. Thank you for your professional work and attitude.

Delilah Overman January 15, 2019

default image

They are reliable and trustworthy.

I was a pleasure to work with. They are reliable and trustworthy. There was no hidden fees and got the job done as promised and delivered it on time. We would definitely use Morros and Munoz again for our remodeling needs.

Theresa Idel January 21, 2019

default image

I would work with M&M Construction for future rehab projects.

My company MESTAR, LLC. has contracted with M&M Construction on three rehab jobs. M&M's workmanship on each job was completed to our satisfaction resulting in two of the rehab projects receiving buyers' offers. When ever there was an issue or change order, I got on the phone with Rafael - owner - and we were able to work out whatever the issue was to both parties satisfaction.

MESTAR LLC January 22, 2019

default image

Hard group of working guys!

From beginning to end Morros and Munoz delivered a great quality service. We wanted to build a pool on our summer home in Boca. Rafael came and met with me and my wife to present his proposal and timeline of the work to be done. Hard group of working guys! Thanks again

Alan Berrojo January 22, 2019

default image

They are worth every penny.

Absolutely impressed with the work from this company!! I am so happy with the result of my pool and pergola. Definitely top-notch quality and I would recommend them to my friends and family. They are worth every penny. They spent the time to walk me and my husband through the ENTIRE process and are very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be any happier with my oasis it was definitely a backyard makeover!!

Regina Bentley January 22, 2019

default image

Not only is their pool work spectacular, their home construction/design is just as stunning.

Wonderful company! Not only is their pool work spectacular, their home construction/design is just as stunning. This company came highly recommended and I decided to look into myself The owners are very honest and understanding which doesn't surprise me as I understand one of the partners has served his country. They listen to your ideas and you can tell they are passionate about their work. I look forward to the completion of my home renovations with them and I know they will not disappoint.

Mary Hirtzel January 22, 2019

default image

I will definitely use again on future home projects.

Great experience from start to finish! I was very pleased with the level of customer service this company provided and everyone who worked in our home was extremely friendly. All of my questions were answered with great care and knowledge.
I Will definitely use again on future home projects.

Danielle Hernandez January 22, 2019

default image

Rafael promised me I would LOVE the pool he built for me, and he was so right!

Rafael really got more of a job than he'd bargained for when he agreed to build me a pool. LOL I had to have new fences put up too, and fence companies are booked ahead for months. But he rose to the challenge and now I have a new yard fence plus a fence around my beautiful new pool!! Rafael and Percy kept a close eye on the work being done and took care of any concerns I had. The price was good and I want to point out that there were no extra (hidden) charges beyond the original quote - aside from the fences I also hired him to build. At the beginning, Rafael promised me I would LOVE the pool he built for me, and he was so right! <3

Marie Wilson January 22, 2019

default image

Excellent company

Excellent company thank you rafael and percy for making our dream pool a come true we jose and sami very happy making business with you .we will recommend you to our friends and family you guys are very reliable and trustful company . thank you for your business we jose and sami give you 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐excellent company . thank you.

Samir Aly January 22, 2019

default image

Rafael and his team has really been involved with our new house and we are happy with his work.

Rafael and his team has really been involved with our new house and we are happy with his work. We first met him on inspection day when we had a chance to get inside the house and he was able to do his measurements for a quote. We have installed new baseboards, painted the entire house and ceiling, redone a master bathroom, knocked down walls, a complete kitchen remodel all with Rafael. One of the best parts on working with Rafael is that he ALWAYS picked up the phone or right away called back. Can’t be more professional than that!

Brenden Wright January 22, 2019

default image

Price was competitive to others I got bids from. Would most likely use these guys for some work in our kitchen we are considering doing next summer.

Dena Lauer January 22, 2019

default image

Thank you for your professional work and attitude.

Sometimes it's difficult to find men and women who do their job with integrity. It always falls on the owner, the leader of the company, Morros and Munoz Construction has been such a company. Thank you for your professional work and attitude.

Wendiy Stumpf January 22, 2019

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Outdoor LIVING EXPERTS

  • Customer Focused
  • Workmanship Guarantee
  • Certified Pool/Spa Contractor
  • High Grade Masonry & Plumbing
  • Free, No Obligation Pool Design Consultation